Nottingham Event Listings

What's what in Notts, entertainment-wise



Monday 30 March 2015


Dirty Mondays at The Forum

Time: 10:30pm

Mineral by La Montagne at The Bodega until Saturday 18 April

Time: 9pm - 4am

Live Jazz at The Bell Inn

Time: 6pm
Cost: Free

Oozing Wound + Ghold + Nadir at The Chameleon Arts Cafe - Nottingham

Time: 7:30pm

Lucy Rose at The Bodega

Time: 7pm

CJ Hatt @ Filthy's Nottingham at Filthy's Nottingham

Time: 10:30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Oozing Wound + Gold + Nadir at The Chameleon Cafe Bar

Time: 7pm

The Harley Open Exhibition 2015 at The Harley Gallery until Sunday 12 April

Time: 10am - 4:30pm

Gallery Art Group at Lakeside Arts Centre until Monday 01 June

Cost: £40 - £50

Playing Around at Lakeside Arts Centre until Sunday 03 May
Taking theatre to communities across the East Midlands

Time: 11am - 4pm
Cost: Free

Silence Space Shadow at The Harley Gallery until Sunday 12 April

Time: 10am

Geoff Diego - Litherland at The Djanogly Art Gallery until Sunday 10 May

Time: 11am
Cost: Free

Emma Tooth at Wallner Gallery until Monday 06 April

Time: 9am
Cost: Free

Mahtab Hussain: The Commonality of Strangers at The New Art Exchange until Sunday 12 April

Cost: FREE

Justin Mortimer at The Djanogly Art Gallery until Sunday 31 May

Time: 11am - 4pm
Cost: Free

RICHARD HAMILTON WORD AND IMAGE: PRINTS 1963-2007 at The Djanogly Art Gallery until Sunday 31 May

Time: 11am - 4pm
Cost: Free

Exhibition: Hyson Green Hidden Colours at The New Art Exchange until Friday 17 April

Cost: FREE

Pictures of my Father: A Solo Exhibition by Dr Peter Day at Surface Gallery until Saturday 04 April

Time: 6pm - 5pm
Cost: Free

Wizard of Oz Jr at Bonington Theatre

Time: 7:30pm - 10pm
Cost: £8

Overeaters Anonymous Weekly Support Group at Quakers Friends Meeting House until Friday 11 September

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cost: Free

Recovery Monday at Sobar until Monday 08 June

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Look Inside: Sensory Learning and Play at City College, Nottingham until Thursday 31 December

Time: 10am
Cost: £4

Defining the Place Experience at Nottingham Trent University

Time: 9:30am - 4pm

Pub Quiz at The Malt Cross

Time: 8:30pm
Cost: £1

On the Ball Quiz at The Southbank Bar

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

More listings
< Today >
30
Mar
2015

LeftLion Magazine

Read our entire archive online

LeftLion Magazine
more info

The Maze

The Maze
more info

LeftLion on Facebook