Nottingham Event Listings

What's what in Notts, entertainment-wise



Monday 27 June 2016


Carnival Percussion at City Arts - Nottingham until Sunday 17 July

Time: 12pm - 5pm
Cost: £10 per session

Live Music at The Bell Inn

Time: 7pm
Cost: Free

Acoustic Rooms at The Rescue Rooms

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Motown: The Sound of Young America - Talk by Author Adam White at Rough Trade Nottingham

Time: 7pm
Cost: Free

MANUSHI 20 at The New Art Exchange until Sunday 03 July

Cost: Free

Grand Tourists and Others: Travelling Abroad Before the 20th Century at Weston Gallery until Sunday 07 August

Cost: Free

The Portland Miniatures at The Harley Gallery until Wednesday 31 August

Cost: Free

Intersections, commission #3 Emma Smith at Primary until Tuesday 28 February

Samba dance (14+) medium to high impact at City Arts - Nottingham until Sunday 19 April

Time: 7pm - 9pm
Cost: £5 in advance £30 for 6 weeks, £7 OTD

SALSA CLASSES at Filthy's Nottingham until Monday 19 December

Time: 7:30pm - 11pm
Cost: 1 Class - £5 / £4, 2 Classes - £8 / £6

SALSA CLASSES at Filthy's Nottingham

Time: 7:30pm - 11pm
Cost: 1 Class - £5 / £4, 2 Classes - £8 / £6

Sarah Danays' Arms of the Portland Vase at The Harley Gallery until Sunday 14 August

Time: 10am - 4pm
Cost: Free

Made in China by Clare Twomey at The Harley Gallery until Sunday 14 August

Time: 10am - 4pm
Cost: Free

Exhibition: Grand Tourists and Others: Travelling Abroad before the Twentieth Century at Lakeside Arts Centre until Sunday 07 August

Time: 11am - 4pm
Cost: Admission Free

Samba Dance (Fitness level – high) at City Arts - Nottingham until Tuesday 19 July

Time: 7pm - 9pm
Cost: £7 per session

Slow Samba Dance (Fitness level – low) at City Arts - Nottingham until Tuesday 19 July

Time: 5:45pm - 7:15pm
Cost: £4 per session

Exhibition: Express Yourself at City Arts - Nottingham until Sunday 24 July

Time: 10am - 5pm
Cost: Free

Craft Menu: Father's Day at Debbie Bryan until Monday 04 July

Cost: Free & £5

Maxine Hunt at Patchings Art Centre until Sunday 31 July

Time: various times

Patchings Club Members Exhibition at Patchings Art Centre until Sunday 24 July

Time: various times

Patchings Club Members Exhibition at Patchings Art Centre until Sunday 24 July

Time: various times

Nature's Ape at Syson Gallery until Sunday 04 September

Cost: Free

East Midlands Graduate Project: EM16: Call for Submissions at Surface Gallery until Monday 18 July

Chloe Ashley - Hold Still at The Malt Cross until Sunday 17 July

Time: 12pm
Cost: Free

Michael Beutler & Yelena Popova Exhibition Opening at Nottingham Contemporary until Friday 15 July

Time: 6:30pm - 11pm
Cost: Free

Derren Brown: Miracle at Theatre Royal until Saturday 02 July

Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £30 - £45

Elvis & Nixon at Broadway Cinema until Thursday 07 July

Time: 4pm
Cost: £4 - £8

Gary Delaney: Mock The Week Warm Up at The Lord Roberts
Gary Delaney

Time: 8pm - 10pm
Cost: £4

Viking World 2016: Viking facts in fiction at University of Nottingham
Victoria Whitworth James Aitcheson Justin Hill Helen Hollick Matt Welton...

Time: 4:15pm - 8pm
Cost: FREE

YA/NA Crit Group at Nottingham Writers' Studio

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Actors Workshop at Nottingham Writers' Studio

Time: 6pm - 10pm
Cost: £15 per hour

Pub Quiz at The Malt Cross

Time: 8:30pm
Cost: £1

On The Ball at The Southbank Bar

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

More listings
< Today >
27
Jun
2016

LeftLion Magazine

Read our entire archive online

LeftLion Magazine
more info

Taste Nottingham

Taste Nottingham
more info

LeftLion on Facebook