Nottingham Event Listings Search

Club nights, gigs and shows: find 'em here



Listings search results (24 events found)


Flashback & Anish Kapoor at Nottingham Castle on Saturday 19 November until Sunday 18 March

Signs for Sounds at The Harley Gallery on Saturday 18 February until Monday 09 April

Time: 10am - 4:30pm

Starting a Novel... and Finishing It at QUAD Derby on Thursday 26 January until Thursday 15 March

Time: 6:30pm - 9pm
Cost: £100/£80

Songs of Innocence and of Experience at The Bonington Gallery on Monday 12 March until Thursday 05 April

Time: 10am - 5pm
Cost: Free

Richie Muir at The Approach on Wednesday 14 March
Richie Muir.

Fused at The Cookie Club on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 10:30pm - 3am
Cost: £1 / £3 / £4

The LeftLion Pub Quiz at The Golden Fleece on Wednesday 14 March
Nottingham's Mr Sex.

Time: 9pm - 11pm
Cost: £2 per team (50p for every member over the six)

The Lion Quiz at The Lion at Basford on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 9pm

The Rivals at Lace Market Theatre on Monday 12 March until Saturday 17 March

Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £6 - £10

Open Mic at Jamcafé on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 8:30pm

Chaos Battle Of The Bands - Semi 1 at The Maze on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 7:30pm

Rashid Rana - Everything Is Happening At Once at The New Art Exchange on Tuesday 14 February until Saturday 31 March

Romeo & Juliet at Nottingham Playhouse on Tuesday 13 March until Saturday 24 March

Time: various times
Cost: £7.50 - £26.50

Wednesdays @ Ocean at Ocean on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 10pm
Cost: £3.50 / £4

RSC - The Taming Of The Shrew at Royal Centre on Tuesday 13 March until Saturday 17 March

Time: various times
Cost: £12 - £29.50

Peatbog Faeries at Lakeside Arts Centre on Wednesday 14 March
Peatbog Faeries.

Time: 8pm
Cost: £12 / £15

Thomas Demand, Decolonizing Architecture at Nottingham Contemporary on Friday 27 January until Sunday 15 April

Time: 6pm - 5pm

'Tiki Sessions' acoustic night at Bad Juju Tiki bar on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 9pm - 12am
Cost: FREE

ELECTRIC BANANA at The Bodega on Wednesday 14 March

Time: 10pm - 1am

BAREFOOTIN' BODEGAOKE - the live band motown, funk & soul karaoke! at The Bodega on Saturday 28 January until Saturday 12 May

Time: 11pm - 3am