Nottingham Event Listings Search

Club nights, gigs and shows: find 'em here



Listings search results (30 events found)


Spiritualized at The Rescue Rooms on Friday 16 March

Time: 7.30pm

Urban Intro at The Approach on Friday 16 March
Urban Intro.

Transmission at The Cookie Club on Friday 16 March

Cost: £2 / £4 / £5

Live Music at The Lion at Basford on Friday 16 March

Time: 9pm

DJ Night at The Golden Fleece on Friday 16 March

The Bermondsey Joyriders (Feat. Glen Matlock – Sex Pistols) at The Old Angel on Friday 16 March
The Bermondsey Joyriders and The Hip Priests.

Cost: £6

Cult Fridays at Spanky Van Dykes on Friday 16 March
Mouse, Houghmeister, Vtekk and Synic.

Time: 9pm - 1am
Cost: Free

Friday At Saltwater at Saltwater on Friday 16 March
Paul Wain.

Time: 9pm - 2pm

The Joe Strange Band at The Southbank Bar on Friday 16 March
The Joe Strange Band.

Revolution Sounds Presents... at The Maze on Friday 16 March
China Shop Bull.

Time: 8pm

Supersonic Vague / Retox / Hype at Gatecrasher on Friday 16 March

McFly at Royal Centre on Friday 16 March
McFly.

Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £27.50

Jongleurs Comedy Show at Jongleurs Comedy Club on Friday 16 March
Dave Longley and Marc Trinidad.

Time: 6:30pm
Cost: £12

THE POP CONFESSIONAL at The Bodega on Friday 16 March

Time: 11pm - 3am

BAREFOOTIN' BODEGAOKE - the live band motown, funk & soul karaoke! at The Bodega on Saturday 28 January until Saturday 12 May

Time: 11pm - 3am

Flashback & Anish Kapoor at Nottingham Castle on Saturday 19 November until Sunday 18 March

Signs for Sounds at The Harley Gallery on Saturday 18 February until Monday 09 April

Time: 10am - 4:30pm

Songs of Innocence and of Experience at The Bonington Gallery on Monday 12 March until Thursday 05 April

Time: 10am - 5pm
Cost: Free

Rashid Rana - Everything Is Happening At Once at The New Art Exchange on Tuesday 14 February until Saturday 31 March

Thomas Demand, Decolonizing Architecture at Nottingham Contemporary on Friday 27 January until Sunday 15 April

Time: 6pm - 5pm