Nottingham Event Listings Search

Club nights, gigs and shows: find 'em here



Listings search results (43 events found)


Nottingham Forest vs Coventry at Nottingham Forest Football Club on Saturday 18 February

Time: 3pm - 4:45pm

Nottingham Panthers vs Sheffield Steelers at Nottingham Arena on Saturday 18 February

Time: 7pm

Flashback & Anish Kapoor at Nottingham Castle on Saturday 19 November until Sunday 18 March

Signs for Sounds at The Harley Gallery on Saturday 18 February until Monday 09 April

Time: 10am - 4:30pm

From Idea to Publication at Broadway Cinema on Tuesday 17 January until Tuesday 06 March

Time: 6:30pm - 9pm
Cost: 130/100

Sonic Dirt Presents: Thee Spivs / Bruce & Carl / Bus Stop Madonnas at The Navigation on Saturday 18 February until Sunday 19 February

Time: 8pm - 1am

From Idea to Publication at QUAD Derby on Monday 16 January until Monday 05 March

Time: 6:30pm - 9pm
Cost: £100/£80

Starting a Novel... and Finishing It at QUAD Derby on Thursday 26 January until Thursday 15 March

Time: 6:30pm - 9pm
Cost: £100/£80

Dale EarnHardt Jr Jr at Stealth on Saturday 18 February
as Part of Stealth v Rescued club night

Time: 10pm
Cost: £5 Buy tickets for this event

Mind Set A Threat at Rock City on Saturday 18 February
as Part of Hey Hey Hey!

Time: 10pm
Cost: £3 Buy tickets for this event

On the Verge Winterfest at Polish Club on Saturday 18 February
Kidnap Alice, Nimming Ned, David Gibb & Elli Lucas, Delta Sun, Something Nasty in...

Time: 2pm - 11:45pm
Cost: £8

UP THE APPLES AND SNARES! at The Maze on Saturday 18 February until Sunday 19 February

Time: 10pm - 3am

Chippy Dean at Queen Adelaide on Saturday 18 February

Time: 8pm - 11pm
Cost: FREE

Revolution Sounds presents...The Filaments + Breadchasers + Jim Lockey & The Solemn Sun at The Maze on Friday 17 February until Saturday 18 February

Time: 8:30pm - 2am
Cost: £7adv (from www.themazerocks.com) / £9 OTD

UP THE APPLES AND SNARES! at The Maze on Saturday 18 February until Sunday 19 February

Time: 10pm - 3am

black_ships at Antenna on Friday 10 February until Sunday 26 February

Time: 6pm - 11pm

The Joe Strange Band at The Approach on Saturday 18 February
The Joe Strange Band.

Yunioshi, Bloodgroup & We Show Up On Radar at Nottingham Contemporary on Saturday 18 February
Yunioshi, Bloodgroup and We Show Up On Radar.

Time: 7:30pm - 2am
Cost: Free

Rise & Shine at The Cookie Club on Saturday 18 February
DJ's Dik and Nige.

Time: 10:30pm - 3am
Cost: £2 / £6

Live Music at The Lion at Basford on Saturday 18 February

Time: 9pm