Nottingham Event Listings Search

Club nights, gigs and shows: find 'em here



Listings search results (1306 events found)


The Lion Quiz at The Lion at Basford on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7pm

The Old Nick Trading Company at The Lincolnshire Poacher on Wednesday 23 April
The Old Nick Trading Company Various Guest Artists

Wednesday Whistle Test at The Test Match on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Richie Muir at The Approach on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 9:30pm
Cost: Free

Open Mic Night at The Bell Inn on Wednesday 23 April

Open Mic Night at JamCafé on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Live music from the Rob Baker Band at The Living Room on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 9pm
Cost: Free

Notts in a Nutshell at The Maze on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7:30pm
Cost: £3

Sounddhism x Mimm present JONWAYNE (Stones Throw Records) and more at The Bodega on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7pm
Cost: £7

Look! The Moon! at The Orange Tree on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Joan as Police Woman at The Rescue Rooms on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 6:30pm

Nine Black Alps at Rock City on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7:30pm

Crisis at Rock City on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 10pm

Blue Vulture + The Ctrl + The Empires + Tatsu + David Windley at The Maze on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7:30pm

Added Value? at The Harley Gallery on Wednesday 02 April until Sunday 01 June

Time: 10am - 5pm

Landscapes of Space - Paintings and Prints by Tess Jaray at The Djanogly Art Gallery on Friday 21 February until Sunday 27 April

Time: 11am
Cost: Free

Behold the Man - Fay Mummery at Wallner Gallery on Saturday 08 March until Monday 05 May

Time: 9am
Cost: Free

Somewhat Abstract at Nottingham Contemporary on Saturday 12 April until Sunday 29 June

BANK at Trade Gallery on Saturday 01 March until Saturday 03 May
Simon Bedwell, John Russell, Milly Thompson and David Burrows, with...

Time: 12pm
Cost: Free

Art Space at The Sumac Centre at The Sumac Centre on Wednesday 23 April

Time: 7pm - 8:30pm
Cost: By Donation