Nottingham Event Listings Search

Club nights, gigs and shows: find 'em here



Listings search results (1306 events found)


Notts County v Crawley at Notts County Football Club on Monday 21 April

Time: 3pm

Mansfield v Cheltenham at Mansfield Town Football Club on Monday 21 April

Time: 3pm

On The Ball Football Quiz at The Southbank Bar on Monday 21 April

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Live Jazz at The Bell Inn on Monday 21 April

Acoustic Rooms at The Rescue Rooms on Monday 21 April

Time: 8pm
Cost: Free

Stormy Mondays at The Test Match on Monday 21 April

Time: 8:30pm
Cost: Free

Pop Up Party IBIZA - DJ ALFREDO/TOM CRANE at Riverbank Bar & Kitchen on Sunday 20 April until Monday 21 April
Flying in from the white island of Ibiza... ALFREDO (Amnesia/Space)...

Time: 8pm - 3am
Cost: £12 standard ticket, £35 VIP

Dirty Mondays at The Forum on Monday 21 April

Time: 11pm
Cost: £4

Outlandos Live! Tribute to Sting & The Police at The Maze on Monday 21 April

Time: 8:30pm
Cost: £3/£4

Ben Watt w/ Bernard Butler at The Bodega on Monday 21 April

Time: 7pm

Bring Your Own Bangers at The Bodega on Monday 21 April

Time: 9pm
Cost: Free

The LA Police - tribute to Sting & The Police at The Maze on Monday 21 April

Added Value? at The Harley Gallery on Wednesday 02 April until Sunday 01 June

Time: 10am - 5pm

Landscapes of Space - Paintings and Prints by Tess Jaray at The Djanogly Art Gallery on Friday 21 February until Sunday 27 April

Time: 11am
Cost: Free

Behold the Man - Fay Mummery at Wallner Gallery on Saturday 08 March until Monday 05 May

Time: 9am
Cost: Free

The Aura of Boxing: The Black and White Series Max Kandhola at The New Art Exchange on Friday 31 January until Monday 21 April

Cost: Free

Somewhat Abstract at Nottingham Contemporary on Saturday 12 April until Sunday 29 June

BANK at Trade Gallery on Saturday 01 March until Saturday 03 May
BANK Simon Bedwell, John Russell, Milly Thompson and David Burrows,...

Time: 12pm
Cost: free

Seconds, an exhibition by Joanne Lee and Debra Swann at ncn Lace Market Gallery on Tuesday 25 March until Friday 25 April

Cost: Free

Free Family Creative Activities at Nottingham Contemporary on Saturday 05 April until Monday 21 April

Time: 11am
Cost: Free