When?

Humbug! A Killer Christmas Carol

At National Justice Museum

Description

A Festive Murder Mystery For Christmas 2019

The year is 1853. You’ve been cordially invited by Scrooge himself to celebrate the 10th anniversary since he abandoned his miserable ways. But will the other guests behave? Join us for a night of fun and frivolity and enjoy a welcome drink of mulled wine!

Tickets include a welcome drink, a murder mystery tour and a three course Christmas meal.

Book now to avoid disappointment!

Tickets just £39.99 per person and include:

* Arrival drink of mulled wine

* Murder mystery tour

* Three course Christmas meal (see our website for menu)

* Pre–book your drinks (see our website for more details)

Dates
Friday 29 November, Saturday 30 November, Thursday 5 December, Friday 6 December, Saturday 7 December, Thursday 12 December, Friday 13 December, Saturday 12 December, Thursday 19 December, Friday 20 December and Saturday 21 December

For more information or for large groups or parties please email


The National Justice Museum

High Pavement
Nottingham
NG1 1HN
0115 952 0555
website

Similar upcoming events

Burra-Khana: Indian Street Food & Wood Fired Grill in Nottingham
}