Be the first to get the months best events direct to your inbox

Join our newsletter and get a monthly email version of Pick of The Month, our round up of the best events in the coming month.

We send the email a day or two before we go to print so you'll be the first to see our recommendations!

When?

Jack and the Beanstalk

At Nottingham Arts Theatre

Description

Join the award winning People's Theatre Company, Nottingham, and see the magical fairytale Jack and the Beanstalk brought to life. Cheers on Jack and his friends as they battle the giant and his evil sidekick Fleshcreep.

Written and directed by Amanda Hall

 

Saturday 2 Dec 2017 14:00 
Sunday 3 Dec 2017 13:00 
Sunday 3 Dec 2017 18:00 
Wednesday 6 Dec 2017 14:00 
Wednesday 6 Dec 2017 19:00 
Thursday 7 Dec 2017 19:00 
Friday 8 Dec 2017 19:00 
Saturday 9 Dec 2017 14:00 
Saturday 9 Dec 2017 19:00 
Sunday 10 Dec 2017 13:00 
Sunday 10 Dec 2017 18:00 
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 14:00 
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 19:00 
Thursday 14 Dec 2017 19:00 
Friday 15 Dec 2017 19:00 
Saturday 16 Dec 2017 14:00 
Saturday 16 Dec 2017 19:00 
Sunday 17 Dec 2017 13:00 
Sunday 17 Dec 2017 18:00 


no image available

Nottingham Arts Theatre

George Street
Nottingham
NG1 3BE
0115 947 6096
website

Similar upcoming events

LeftLion Events
}

Please note: If you registered pre 2017 (on the old website) you will need to register a new account.

or

External authentication services you can use

You can associate your account with the following providers, do so by clicking the button below and then you'll be able to login with that system rather than a LeftLion password.

Register

After registering you will be sent a verification email, you need to follow the link in that email to activate your account before you'll be able to login.