Be the first to get the months best events direct to your inbox

Join our newsletter and get a monthly email version of Pick of The Month, our round up of the best events in the coming month.

We send the email a day or two before we go to print so you'll be the first to see our recommendations!

The Grosvenor

A local pub which is open from 11am everyday with a great drinks range including some fabulous local cask ales and bottled craft beers. We also offer a fantastic range of food served from 12pm 'till 10pm.

We offer free Wifi & guest parking to all of our guests

FREE general knowledge quiz every Thursday at 9pm

Live music every Friday at 9pm

Poker nights every Sunday at 8pm

Contact us on 0115 9804845 or 6986@greeneking.co.uk

Upcoming events

Sunday 22 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 27 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 29 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 03 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 05 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 10 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 12 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 17 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 19 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 24 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 26 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 01 December 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 03 December 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 08 December 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 10 December 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 15 December 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 17 December 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
290-293 Mansfield Road
Carrington
Nottinghamshire
NG5 2BY
0115 9604845

Tell us what you think about The Grosvenor

Framework
}

Please note: If you registered pre 2017 (on the old website) you will need to register a new account.

or

External authentication services you can use

You can associate your account with the following providers, do so by clicking the button below and then you'll be able to login with that system rather than a LeftLion password.

Register

After registering you will be sent a verification email, you need to follow the link in that email to activate your account before you'll be able to login.