The Grosvenor

Open from 11am everyday, with food served till 10pm. We have a great drinks range including some fabulous cask ales. Free Wifi & guest parking.@thegrosvenorpub 

Upcoming events

Thursday 23 February 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Tuesday 28 February 7pm - 9pm
Comedy Night
Comedy, Food / Drink
Tuesday 28 February 7pm - 9pm
Comedy Night
Comedy, Food / Drink
Thursday 02 March 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 09 March 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 16 March 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 23 March 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 30 March 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 06 April 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 13 April 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
Thursday 20 April 9pm - 10pm
Quiz Night
Food / Drink, Pub Quiz
293 Mansfield Road
Carrington
Nottinghamshire
NG5 2BY
0115 9604845

Tell us what you think about The Grosvenor

Monteverdi Vespers
}
or

Register