The Grosvenor

A local pub which is open from 11am everyday with a great drinks range including some fabulous local cask ales and bottled craft beers. We also offer a fantastic range of food served from 12pm 'till 10pm.

We offer free Wifi & guest parking to all of our guests

FREE general knowledge quiz every Thursday at 9pm

Live music every Friday at 9pm

Poker nights every Sunday at 8pm

Contact us on 0115 9804845 or [email protected]

Upcoming events

Friday 29 March 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 31 March 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 05 April 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 07 April 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 12 April 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 14 April 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 19 April 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 21 April 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 26 April 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 28 April 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 03 May 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 05 May 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 10 May 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 12 May 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 17 May 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 19 May 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 24 May 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
290-293 Mansfield Road
Carrington
Nottinghamshire
NG5 2BY
0115 9604845

Tell us what you think about The Grosvenor

Lord of Milan DVD
}