The Grosvenor

A local pub which is open from 11am everyday with a great drinks range including some fabulous local cask ales and bottled craft beers. We also offer a fantastic range of food served from 12pm 'till 10pm.

We offer free Wifi & guest parking to all of our guests

FREE general knowledge quiz every Thursday at 9pm

Live music every Friday at 9pm

Poker nights every Sunday at 8pm

Contact us on 0115 9804845 or [email protected]

Upcoming events

Friday 23 August 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 25 August 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 30 August 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 01 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 06 September 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 08 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 13 September 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 15 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 20 September 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 22 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 27 September 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 29 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 04 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 06 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 11 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 13 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 18 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 20 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
290-293 Mansfield Road
Carrington
Nottinghamshire
NG5 2BY
0115 9604845
Motorpoint Arena
}