The Grosvenor

A local pub which is open from 11am everyday with a great drinks range including some fabulous local cask ales and bottled craft beers. We also offer a fantastic range of food served from 12pm 'till 10pm.

We offer free Wifi & guest parking to all of our guests

FREE general knowledge quiz every Thursday at 9pm

Live music every Friday at 9pm

Poker nights every Sunday at 8pm

Contact us on 0115 9804845 or 6986@greeneking.co.uk

Upcoming events

Sunday 23 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 28 September 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 30 September 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 05 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 07 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 12 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 14 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 19 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 21 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 26 October 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 28 October 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 02 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 04 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 09 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 11 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
Friday 16 November 9pm - 11:30pm
Live music
Food / Drink, Gig, Meet 'n' Greet
Sunday 18 November 8pm - 8pm
Poker Night
Meet 'n' Greet, Play, Sport
290-293 Mansfield Road
Carrington
Nottinghamshire
NG5 2BY
0115 9604845

Tell us what you think about The Grosvenor

}