Be the first to get the months best events direct to your inbox

Join our newsletter and get a monthly email version of Pick of The Month, our round up of the best events in the coming month.

We send the email a day or two before we go to print so you'll be the first to see our recommendations!

The Miners Arms

This newly refurbished bar and tea rooms, is a quaint and quirky bolthold nessled in the dip of a hill surrounded by horse fields.

Open Wednesday-Sunday 11am-late, serves homemade food, real ale, cocktails gourmet tea and coffee from 11am.

It has a cosy snug with sofas perfect for a casual get together and a fantastic function room which is adorned with a 12 metre by 3 metre mural of a glamorous 1920s dance scene. The room is free to hire for parties over 30 people.

 

Upcoming events

Wednesday 25 October 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 26 October 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 01 November 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 02 November 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 08 November 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 09 November 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 15 November 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 16 November 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 22 November 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 23 November 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 29 November 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 30 November 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 06 December 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 07 December 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 13 December 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 14 December 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
Wednesday 20 December 8pm - 10:30pm
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Thursday 21 December 7pm - 11:30pm
Karaoke
Music
The Miners Arms
308 Stoneyford Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 2DX
01623 442047

Tell us what you think about The Miners Arms

Framework
}

Please note: If you registered pre 2017 (on the old website) you will need to register a new account.

or

External authentication services you can use

You can associate your account with the following providers, do so by clicking the button below and then you'll be able to login with that system rather than a LeftLion password.

Register

After registering you will be sent a verification email, you need to follow the link in that email to activate your account before you'll be able to login.