The Rescue Rooms

Nottingham was waiting for some time for this place to come along. Like a grown up persons Rock City, promoters like Detonate have really started to make the most of this venue. Look out for some quality live music and comedy acts.

Upcoming events

Wednesday 18 January 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Tuesday 24 January 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Tuesday 31 January 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Tuesday 07 February 7:30pm
Amaral
Gig
Tuesday 07 February 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Tuesday 14 February 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Wednesday 15 February 7:30pm
Soto
Gig
Tuesday 21 February 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Friday 24 February 6:30pm
Vant
Gig
Tuesday 28 February 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Tuesday 07 March 10pm - 3am
Pressure
Club night, Music
Masonic Place
Goldsmith St
NG1 5GG
Overheard In Notts Tea Towel
}
or

Register