Rock City

Rock City is the UK's premier independent club and live music venue, based in Nottingham and now in its 35th year, Rock City continues to provide the midlands with the best live music and club events.

Upcoming events

Wednesday 27 September 10pm - 3am
CRISIS
Club night
Wednesday 27 September 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 28 September 11pm - 3am
TUNED
Club night
Saturday 30 September 6:30pm - 10pm
Sundara Karma
Concert, Gig, Music
Wednesday 04 October 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 11 October 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 12 October 6:30pm
Chon
Wednesday 18 October 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 25 October 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 01 November 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 02 November 6pm
Akon
Wednesday 08 November 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Tuesday 14 November 7pm
J Hus
Wednesday 15 November 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 16 November 5:30pm
Mr Big
Sunday 19 November 7pm
Opeth
Wednesday 22 November 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
8 Talbot Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GG
0115 822 1313

Tell us what you think about Rock City

George's
}

Please note: If you registered pre 2017 (on the old website) you will need to register a new account.

or

External authentication services you can use

You can associate your account with the following providers, do so by clicking the button below and then you'll be able to login with that system rather than a LeftLion password.

Register

After registering you will be sent a verification email, you need to follow the link in that email to activate your account before you'll be able to login.