Rock City

Rock City is the UK's premier independent club and live music venue, based in Nottingham and now in its 35th year, Rock City continues to provide the midlands with the best live music and club events.

Upcoming events

Wednesday 29 March 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 30 March
Tuned
Club night, Music
Wednesday 05 April 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 06 April
Tuned
Club night, Music
Wednesday 12 April 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Saturday 15 April 6:30pm
Hellyeah
Gig, Music
Wednesday 19 April 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 26 April 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Friday 28 April 6:30pm
Thrice
Gig, Music
Wednesday 03 May 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 10 May 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 17 May 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Wednesday 24 May 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
8 Talbot Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GG
0115 822 1313

Tell us what you think about Rock City

}
or

Register