Rock City

Rock City is the UK's premier independent club and live music venue, based in Nottingham and now in its 35th year, Rock City continues to provide the midlands with the best live music and club events.

Upcoming events

Wednesday 31 May 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 01 June
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 02 June 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 07 June 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 08 June
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 09 June 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 14 June 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 15 June
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 16 June 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 21 June 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 22 June
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 23 June 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 28 June 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 29 June
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 30 June 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 05 July 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 06 July
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 07 July 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 12 July 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 13 July
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 14 July 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 19 July 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 20 July
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 21 July 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Wednesday 26 July 10pm
Crisis
Club night, Music
Thursday 27 July
Tuned
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
Friday 28 July 10pm
Get Lucky
DJ, Food / Drink, Music
8 Talbot Street
Nottingham
NG1 5GG
0115 822 1313

Tell us what you think about Rock City

}
or

Register